Reviews& Testimonials

Review Us!


As a local real estate professional we are commitment to our client's satisfaction, as it is our top priority.
 
Yelp: you can review us by clicking here!
 
Google: you can review us by clicking here!
 
Alignable: you can recommend us by clicking here!
 
Facebook: you can recommend and/or give feedback to us by clicking here! 


Recommended On Alignable

John Hunter


Aug. 25 2019
 
John Hunter - Fidelity Mortgage - Montrose, CO recommended Macht-Liles Real Estate Group
 
Thank you for the awesome review John, we will be sure to return the favor!
To recommend us on Alignable Click Here!


"We always recommend you..."

Cindy Martin


July 2, 2019
 
"We always recommend you Eileen Liles. You & Snub are Awesome!" - Cindy Martin
 
We look forward to those referrals, Cindy!
Review Eileen on Google by clicking here!


"Even though I’m in another state, she was able to help me..."

Amanda Torgerson


April 18, 2019
 
Facebook Review 
 
"Thank you to Eileen for helping me! Even though I’m in another state, she was able to help me find a good realtor and answer my questions!"- Amanda Amsler Torgerson
 
It is so great to get positive feedback from people! Thank you so much, Amanda!
To write your own review, please click here!


Recommended by 6A Insurance

Scharee Atchison


April 18, 2019
 
A big thank you to Scharee Atchison from Cedaredge 6A Insurance for recommending us on Alignable!
 
 To recommend us on Alignable click here!


"Very kind, patient and knowledgeable about the area..."

Sharon Hurley Jordan


April 17, 2019
 
"They worked with me for 2 years to help me find the right home. Very kind, patient and knowledgeable about the area. I just can’t say enough about how awesome these guys are."-Sharon Hurley Jordan
 
Thank you so much for the delightful review, Sharon!
 
To write your own review on Facebook click here!


5 Star Google Review

L Davis


February, 2019
 
On Google, L Davis, gave our company a 5 star review!
 
Thank you, L Davis!
 
To write your own Google Review click here!


"Good people."

Clinton Smith


2018
 
On Google, Clinton Smith, gave our company a 5 star review, with the comment "Good people."
 
Thank you, Clinton Smith!
 
To write your own Google Review click here!


5/5 Star Review In All Categories

daleydesign2 on Zillow


04/20/2017
 
"Snub was the perfect choice and did a spendid job helping us sell our investment property. Not only does he know the region, the pricing and the nature of the business, but he's fun to work with and made the process as easy as possible! He was always timely in his communications and organized allthe paperwork beautifully. He exceeded our expectations in every way and I would highly recommend him."- daleydesign2
 
It was an honor and pleasure to work with you.
To write your own review or testimonial for snub on Zillow, click here!
 
Snub Liles
REALTOR®
Broker/ Owner


"He Was Upfront And Honest With NO Pressure."

mmmaldo


10/24/2016
 
"I am so lucky to have had the opportunity to work with Snub. I had been looking and thinking of buying land for years now and finally decided to give it a go. Knowing next to nothing about purchasing raw land, Snub patiently explained everything I needed to know and regularly contacted me withfrequent updates. He was upfront and honest with NO pressure. I've had dealings with only one other real estate agent and the interactions were like night and day! He has been a godsend for myself and my family. I would HIGHLY recommend him to ANY and EVERYONE!"-mmmaldo
 
We love reviews, and reviews like this are no exception!
If you would like to share your experience with Snub on Zillow, click here!
 
Snub Liles
REALTOR®
Broker/ Owner


"Very Honest And Trustworthy."

shirnuss- on Zillow


01/07/2016
 
"She showed us a lot of homes in our price range. She was available with in very reasonable amount of time. Very honest and trustworthy. She has helped us out a lot. I would refer her to anyone looking for a realtor."-shirnuss
 
We look forward to those referrals, shirnuss!
Review Eileen on Zillow by clicking here!
 
Eileen Liles
Managing Broker/ Owner


"We Had Several Realtors Come To Give Us A Market Analysis Before We Listed And Snub"

user31724811- on Zillow


10/22/2015
 
"Snub did a fantastic job helping us to sell our house and acreage. We had several realtors come to give us a market analysis before we listed and Snub was by far the most knowledgeable and thorough and his plan to market it was very effective. He stayed in constant communication with us duringthe entire process from listing to closing. We would recommend Snub to all of our friends selling a home or ranch!"- user31724811
 
We are thankful for clients like you!
To write a testimonial of your own on Zillow for Snub, click here!


"His Knowledge And Work Ethic Are Unmatched..."

Shane Lance


10/14/2015
 
"Snub helped us purchase vacant land in Delta County. His knowledge and work ethic are unmatched, if you have the opportunity to work with him, don't pass it up!"- Shane Lance, President of Pro Electrical Contractors Inc
 
Thank you, Shane, for the warm compliments!
To write your own review or testimonial for snub on Zillow, click here!
 
Snub Liles
REALTOR®
Broker/ Owner


5 Star Facebook Review

Meryn Harris


April 17, 2014
 
A big thank you to Meryn Harris for giving our company a 5 star review on Facebook!
 
 
With Facebooks' recent changes we no longer receive reviews but we will always take recommendations and feedback.  
 
To leave a recommendation or give feedback click here.


"Excellent Realtor With An Attention To Detail."

lisajoss7- from Zillow


"Eileen arranged for me to tour the home five separate times. She compiled a list of previous contractors the original builders had used, negotiated for extra inclusions, arranged for the surveyor and inspector to complete their work within a short timeframe, communicated with us regularly andanswered all our numerous emails and phone calls. She was knowledgable about the area (its history, landmarks, good restaurants), and if she didn't know the answer to a question, she would research it and get back to us within one or two days. Excellent realtor with an attention to detail. She advocated for us in negotiating the best price for the home."-lisajoss7
 
To share your experience on Zillow, with Eileen, click here.
 
Eileen Liles
Managing Broker/ Owner


"Straight Shooter..."

Liz Heidrick


"Straight Shooter...love doing deals with this gentleman!"- Liz Heidrick, Needlerock Mountain Realty & Land, LLC
 
Snub Liles
Broker/ Owner
 
To recommend us on Alignable, click here!


As a local real estate professional a commitment to client satisfaction is a top priority. Whether you are considering purchasing a home, or selling an existing property, an outstanding level of service is guaranteed with me representing you in your next real estate transaction. I provide real estate services in Cedaredge, Colorado, Delta, Colorado, Eckert, Cory, Austin Colorado, Hotchkiss, Colorado, Paonia, Colorado, Montrose, Colorado, and in other local real estate markets.

There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives. Many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

What are your needs?

Cedaredge, Colorado Real Estate Agents

Macht-Liles Real Estate Group
645 S Grand Mesa Dr, Cedaredge, CO 81413
Macht-Liles Real Estate Group Review Sites
Our Alignable Account Page!
Facebook:
Realtor.com: Write your testimonial for one
of the following agents by clicking on their name


Hours Of Operation:
Monday 8AM-5PM
Tuesday 8AM–5PM
Wednesday 8AM–5PM
Thursday 8AM–5PM
Friday 8AM–5PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed